Contact Us

Send us an Email

Enter the number displayed above

AACCA Officers

Janet Rawls (United Methodist Children's Home)

LeLani Sanders (Brantwood Children's Home)

Felicia Ayers-Walker (Presbyterian Home for Children)

Danny Holmes (Agape of North Alabama)

At-Large Exec. Committee Member
Ross Grimes (Brewer-Porch Children's Center)

At-Large Exec. Committee Member
Ellen Copeland (St. Mary's Home for Children)

Past President:
Gerald Jones (Brantwood Children’s Home)

Past-Pres - Gayle Watts (Children's Aid Society)

Please use the contact form on the left if you need to contact any of the officers above. Please be sure to include their name in the message. Thanks!